Andersonville Gets A Starred Review on Publishers Weekly

My latest historical horror novel, Andersonville, due out from Random House next month, just garnered a short, starred review on Publishers Weekly, which I hope you’ll take a moment and check out.

http://www.publishersweekly.com/978-0-553-39090-2

This has spawned a Reddit, thanks to my friend and fellow author Tim Marquitz, whose Ragnarok Publications will be publishing my collection With Sword And Pistol.

Please stop by and say hey.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Fantasy/comments/3c18x6/publishers_weekly_review_of_the_fabulous/

Andersonville is up for preorder on Amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/Andersonville-Edward-M-Erdelac-ebook/dp/B00TWDZZGK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1435980763&sr=8-1&keywords=andersonville+erdelac

Published in: on July 3, 2015 at 8:32 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emerdelac.wordpress.com/2015/07/03/andersonville-gets-a-starred-review-on-publishers-weekly/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m looking forward to it. It’s on my wish list. Hopefully I can get my library to buy a digital copy.

    Hey, you do know it’s going to be confusing, right? There’s like a metric ton of books titled Andersonville.

    • I said the same thing to the publisher, but it was their call. My original working title was something like The Andersonville Ritual or even The Andersonville Horror. I’m worried a lot of Civil War reenactors are going to pick it up and wind up frowning deeply behind their magnificent whiskers.


Leave a Reply

