Merkabah Rider Tales Of A High Planes Drifter……Adios

Howdy ‘lil boychicks and maidels,

My contract with the publisher of Merkabah Rider: Tales Of A High Planes Drifter, the first in the Merkabah Rider series (read all about that here), has ridden off into the sunset, so all those that are out there in the ether (and there are a lot) and the used paperback copies putzing around on Amazon, bookfinder, and ebay are all there will be for the foreseeable future.

I do have a limited number of hard copies on hand which fifteen bucks American (via Paypal) will part me with. Just email me at emerdelac(at)gmail.com if you want to work that out. That’s fifteen bucks shipping included, and I’ll sign it for you as well.

Books two, three, and four remain numberless, but in the next two years as their respective contracts expire, they’ll be going into a Disney-like moratorium as well, so grab ’em while they’re red hot.

-Adios

merkabahrider

In other news, it looks like in addition to my forthcoming short story appearances (I’m counting four right now), I’ve got two new releases scheduled for August, a new novel, Andersonville, and a novella collection, With Sword And Pistol.

More on those later.

Published in: on January 7, 2015 at 9:51 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emerdelac.wordpress.com/2015/01/07/merkabah-rider-tales-of-a-high-planes-drifter-adios/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That’s sad to hear, as I just came across your works now, and would like to start with the first. I would be especially psyched to find a Kindle version of them, as that is now my preferred way to read books.🙂

    What are the odds that the ‘disappearance’ of the old contract means you could, theoretically, self-publish a reprint as an ebook?🙂

    • Hey Christopher – there will likely be a reissue in a few years when the rights for the third book come back to me, but if you can’t wait, drop me an email at emerdelac@gmail.com. I may be able to help you.😉

      The Kindle versions for the other books remain for sale.

  2. Oh no! I just discovered this series; loved Mensch with No Name and am looking for the first four in ToaHPD (high ‘planes’… I love it!). Hope there are some copies still left per the above! 🙂 Query sent…


Leave a Reply

