Black Friday Merkabah Rider Giveaway

Hey all, my Merkabah Rider series tells the story of a Hasidic gunslinger tracking the renegade teacher who betrayed his mystic Jewish order of astral travelers to the Outer Gods of the Lovecraftian Mythos. You can read the first three pages here.

I’ve decided to give away ten pdf copies of the first Merkbah Rider novel, Tales Of A High Planes Drifter, which goes out of print in January. Drop me a line at emerdelac@gmail.com and it’s yours. I’ll cut it off in the comments when I’ve reached the limit. Don’t go shopping, stay home and read something.

merkabahrider

Published in: on November 28, 2014 at 4:06 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emerdelac.wordpress.com/2014/11/28/black-friday-merkabah-rider-giveaway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Awww! I already got all of these. I love this series, btw.


Leave a Reply

