Delirium Tremens By Gaslight….

Hey all, May 7th I’ll be in San Diego at the inaugural Gaslight Gathering in San Diego, so if you’re a local, do stop by.

Information about the convention is here-

http://www.gaslightgathering.org/index.html

Looks to be a cool lineup of activities, including some time with author Kim Newman (Anno Dracula), and a Bartitsu demonstration by Thomas Badillo.

At 10AM on Saturday I’ll be in the Garden Salon II room appearing on this panel along with Leanna Renee Heiber and Dru Pagliassotti-

The Balance Between Fact and Fiction in Fiction: How much ‘real’ history versus invented or alternate should you have in your steampunk.

As my readers know, I like to season a good deal of real history in my fiction, so we’ll see what my fellow panelists have to say about that.

From 11AM to noon I’ll be signing and selling books in the Dealers Room.

At 5PM I’ll be in Galleria One reading from Merkabah Rider: Tales of a High Planes Drifter, so come and watch me sweat and practice my public speaking.

Published in: on April 25, 2011 at 2:09 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emerdelac.wordpress.com/2011/04/25/delirium-tremens-by-gaslight/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

